top of page
iStock-462460595.jpg

Committee

Connecting the WA Life Sciences industry.

People Page Rectangle (7).png

Gary Cox

Chairperson - Life Sciences WA

Chairman, Director

Wrays Intellectual Property

gary.cox@lifescienceswa.com.au

JANET PREUSS - Medium_edited.jpg

Dr Janet Preuss

Treasurer - Life Sciences WA

Founder and Managing Director

Biotech Recruitment Consultants

janet.preuss@lifescienceswa.com.au

People Page Rectangle (8).png

Michael Pasquale

Secretary - Life Sciences WA

IP Management and Strategy Consultant

Wrays Intellectual Property

michael.pasquale@lifescienceswa.com.au

prof-mike-jones_edited.jpg

Professor Mike Jones

Committee Member

Professor of Agriculture Biotechnology

Murdoch University

mike.jones@lifescienceswa.com.au

Kevin-Pfleger-sml-scaled_edited.jpg

Professor Kevin Pfleger

Committee Member

Director Biomedical and Health Innovation

UWA

kevin.pfleger@lifescienceswa.com.au

Linda Kennaugh (Edited).png

Dr Linda Kennaugh

Committee Member

Principal, Director

Wrays Intellectual Property

linda.kennaugh@lifescienceswa.com.au

OncoRes_edited.jpg

Dr Simon Graindorge

Committee Member

Chief Operating Officer

OncoRes Medical

simon.graindorge@lifescienceswa.com.au

colin-_2019-10-17_2_.jpg

Colin La Galia

Committee Member

Managing Director

NeuroSpine Institute AU

colin.lagalia@lifescienceswa.com.au

People Page Rectangle (9).png

Dr Tracey Wilkinson

Committee Member

Director Stakeholder Engagement WA

MTPConnect

tracey.wilkinson@lifescienceswa.com.au

People Page Rectangle (11).png

Nikhilesh Bappoo

Committee Member

Co-Founder/Director

VeinTech

nbappoo@veintech.com.au

bottom of page